Skip to content

Nurture your Creative Mind

April 9, 2009

We all crave it. We all like to think we have it. We all express it in different ways.

Creativity is an important part of our lives regardless of the industry. However today has had me thinking. Its been one of those days where I have had thoughts racing through my head, questioning my own creativity. How do you best embrace it? How do you exploit it? How do you bring out the best of your creative self?

I use my work, rugby and music to express myself, but when I need creativity the most, for inspiration and ideas, I am often faced with a drought. So how can I nurture and train my creative mind so that when I need it the most it is well prepared? I found this presentation and it has given me some great ideas and a few things I might experiment with over the coming weeks.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

