Skip to content

Moo Cards (Take #2)

March 19, 2009

With my mobile, twitter name and blog URL changing, I needed new MOO cards! Shame the old ones still had 80 odd left! However I wanted to start playing strongly on the mobile front, and my original idea was looking to cost me near £150 to produce! Therefore, I settled for the next best thing! Lets just hope the brand whose identity I have ‘warped’ does cry about it.

Ooooohhh....go make your own at MOO.com!

Disclaimer – If you are said brand and do want to cry about it, please remember I am making no financial benefit whatsoever, nor am I publicising your brand in a negative light. If anything I am making you look brilliant. Ta very much! 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2009 2:54 pm

    great these look awesome how much were they… can i have one of your old ones… or even new ones.. does the sim car work in a phone… be cool if it did and had like a personalise message!!!

    • carlmartin1987 permalink*
      March 19, 2009 2:56 pm

      Its about £13 for 100 with delivery! I have a discount code knocking around so will send it your way! I will get you one of my old and new ones mate dont worry! 🙂 Unfortunately its just printed, so not a fully functioning sim card, but that was my original idea to have a functioning one. Never mind, I still love them! 🙂

  2. March 19, 2009 2:59 pm

    thats cool thanks man…

  3. March 19, 2009 5:42 pm

    That is a superb idea!

Leave a Reply

