Skip to content

1 Month Down..

December 1, 2008
tags: ,

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY CARL AND REDWEB! Thats right, its been just over a month now working at Redweb, and how wonderful it has been! For my first months experience, it has been actually very exciting, and a great process to go through. So far I have emailed clients, phoned clients, arranged webinars/product demos, researched clients, produced a tender and made tea! All great I am sure you will agree!

This first part of my media mogul learning curve has been varied in terms of pace, however the content and quality of the work and projects I have been involved in is superb. Every aspect of my skill base has been employed thus far, whether it was creativity or attention to detail, research or table football skills (ok that is purely an extra but how useful it came in!).

I am being challenged mentally and physically, with a month of 9 to 5 catching up with me! However I can say it has all been worth it. It has provided confirmation and reassurance that this is the industry I want to work in, and will work hard to be successful in.

And now, working on some huge clients and sole handling the day to day of a few too, life is only going to get busier and more exciting!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

