Skip to content

Time flies when your…

November 12, 2008
tags: ,

…having fun?! Contrary to many graduates who have just taken that first step into the 9-5 lifestyle, I am actually really enjoying my job! Rather than being cast aside making tea (no need, Harvey volunteers for that!), I have been involved in several decent little research projects. Obviously I am not allowed to say much, seeing as filling in 5 or 6 confidentiality forms before I started sticking firmly in the memory!

Once the appropriate communication and pitches have been made, I will give you an insight into what I have been working on. There are definately some exciting clients and prospects!

This lovely looking cloud below is using website Wordle, which allows you to take a blog, web page, RSS feed and much more and analyse the most frequent use of words. The result is the attractive and colourful collage that you can tailor to your own specification! I find it quite hilarious that some of the most common words are Bournemouth, agency and job!

 wordle

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

